Regional Representatives

You will find the Mammary Fold's Regional Representatives listed here.

There are currently vacancies for representatives for East Midlands (including Trent), Mersey, North East, Northern Ireland, Scotland, Wales, West Midlands, Wessex, South West: Severn, Kent, Surrey and Sussex. Please go here or email themammaryfold@gmail.com if you are interested in applying for one of the vacant posts.

Cristina Croitoru

Northern Ireland

croitorucrisa@gmail.com

Kate Harvey

Oxford (Thames Valley)

kate.harvey@doctors.org.uk

Natalie Hirst

Yorkshire

Nataliehirst@doctors.org.uk

Thomas Hubbard

Southwest (Peninsula)

tjehubbard@doctors.org.uk

Andrew Kennedy-Dalby

North West

andrew.kennedy-dalby@nhs.net

Astrid Leusink

North West London

astrid.leusink@icr.ac.uk

Jennifer Long

Wales

jenniferlong@doctors.org.uk

Ross McLean

North East

rossmclean@nhs.net

Louise Merker

South West (Severn)

lmerker@doctors.org.uk

Louise is an ST8 breast trainee currently working in Bristol, Southwest Deanery. Having undertaken an education and leadership fellowship during her training, she worked regionally on improving postgraduate surgical training and education. She hopes to use these skills to help provide good quality training for breast trainees nationally with collaborative working between regions to improve the future of breast surgery training.

Samantha Muktar

South London

samanthamuktar@gmail.com

Ruth Parks

East Midlands (including Trent)

ruth.parks@nhs.net

Jay Patel

Kent, Surrey and Sussex

jay.patel44@nhs.net

Monika Rezacova

Wessex

rezacovamonika@doctors.org.uk

Claire Rutherford

Scotland

Zainab Shakoor

Mersey