Forthcoming Elections

On this page you will information about opportunities to become more involved in the ABS

Trustee Posts

A call for nominations for the following Trustee posts has been circulated:

Honorary Secretary (from June 2021 when Leena Chagla becomes Vice President)
View Role Description here

Education & Training Committee Chair (from May 2022 when Anne Tansley demits but with a handover period from when the new chair is appointed)
View Role Description here

Ordinary Trustee (two posts) (from May 2022 when Michelle Mullan and Sankaran Narayanan demit)
View Role Description here

The deadline for Trustee post applications is the 9th April 2021 


For information about the posts and how to apply please click here

For further information please contact Lucy Davies at