Username:     Password:  
If you have forgotten your login details, you can reset your password.
The Voice For Breast Surgery in the UK
ABS ~ Association of Breast Surgery


Chair: Mr Mark Sibbering

Screening Representatives (QA Surgeons):
Eastern: Miss Sarah Downey & Mr Simon Pain
East Midlands: Miss Poppy Valassiadou
South East: Mr Giles Cunnick & Mr Graham Layer
London: Mr Anil Desai
North West & Merseyside: Mr Ashu Gandhi & Miss Leena Chagla
Northern, Yorkshire & Humberside: Mr Colm Hennessy & Mrs Vidya Chandran
South West: Mr Ajay Sahu
West Midlands: Mr Paul Stonelake
Wales: Mr Ian Monypenny
Scotland: Miss Elizabeth Smyth
Northern Ireland: Mr Robert Kennedy

NHS BSP Director: Mrs Julietta Patnick
NHS BSP Audit: Dr Gill Lawrence
BCCOM Representative: Dr Catherine Lagord
Nursing National Co-ordinating Group Rep: Mrs Margaret Casey
Radiology National Co-ordinating Group Rep: Dr William Thompson
Pathology National Co-ordinating Group Rep: Prof Sarah Pinder & Dr Pauline Carder
Radiography National Co-ordinating Group Rep: Mrs Sarah Sellars
Government Advisory Committee on Breast Screening Rep: Prof Malcolm Reed
Society of Irish Breast Surgeons Rep/ BreastCheck: Mr James Geraghty
Co-opted members: Mr Kieran Horgan

Norwich Norfolk Website Design by 101
Website Design by 101
Contact | Disclaimer | © Copyright